I am in front of my TV

And watching the US going from one place we have always known them to be at to the third century and to the unknown. Maybe after all this man does represent what we know about the US because he is a revolution and a risk and a challenge.
I just wish you the best I just wish him the best because this is not just what the US need, this is also what the whole world needs.

One thought on “I am in front of my TV

  1. My prayers are also with our new president. I pray he will be a blessing to our country. I pray that he is a prayerful man, and as good and humble as he appears to be.

Leave a Reply

