What the heck?

Woke up this morning after a sick night.
Turned on my computer.
Logged on wordpress.
Among the blogs wordpress was advertizing for there was “JESUS’BLOG”????????
What????????????

Woke up but had not fully opened my eyes so I did.

The blog was about some JASON.

Taking the spirit in which I am when I come here it did not even occur to me that if it was really the name of the guy he could have been spanish for example. Nope, for me it was the real Jesus. Come on! It had to be!
LOL

I think I need to go back to bed.

Leave a Reply

