I am not out again

I am moving out and I sill have much work to finish and I am wasting time being there where my exhibition is when nobody comes anyway.

There are many things I could write about though and I really wish I had the time to share my thoughts and progress.

One thought on “I am not out again

  1. “There are many things I could write about though and I really wish I had the time to share my thoughts and progress.”

    I understand and would like to read more of your thoughts and progress – BUT we are required only to walk as fast as we are able. Do what you have to do as your first priority. I certainly understand that.

Leave a Reply

