No big M word dang…

Mikki, can you refrain from being such a girl?
geeeeeeeeez

So, when I bought this really nice camera I also registered on a photography forum. Of course I put my photography blog on my profile and all the members came to see it.
One of the moderator of the forum came back often and even left comments.
We wrote a lot to each other and it is realy nice to have someone who has so much knowledge who is willing to help me.

I really need to talk to my bishop because the temple in France may be bocoming a reallity and I was expecting not to be able to go there when I was out of the church, even when I came back I knew that if something should happen I may not be able to go to the temple but now it has been like two years and I would be sad to miss this out.
Beside I really need to go there no matter where it is because I need councelling and I need to feel really close to our Heavenly Father. Well I feel close, I need to feel even closer. I am in one of those situation where I need to know of feel where/what I am steping in although I feel really good about it. I need to know it is not just me but it is also really approved by our Heavenly Father.

Sometimes life is tricky.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
All right Mikki.

April fool

This moderator and I have been communicating a lot and he drove 90 km back and forth to spend a day with me and he will do it again next friday.
I need to go to the temple. I really like him.
The “funny” part is about the law of chastity. I don’t know how I screw things up but I must not have been clear about it because he understood something much harder than it is really. When I cleared it out he said “oh, ok, I can live with that”. I refrain from saying “YOU CAN? Because I have a hard time with it myself!!!!”
It would not have been smart to say such a thing after how much we’ve been discussing the subject.

Anyway, he has been with this woman for 18 years but they have been less than roomates forever. They are not even sleeping in the same room.

This week end she has asked him to go to the French Riviera (which he hates) and he told me that he would much rather go there with me. To which I answered that it is up to him. He answered back that this situation was not going to last forever and that it was a matter of weeks. WOW, due to the situation I was expecting a few months. I mean I don’t know what they have in common but I knid of expect them to have bought their place for example. If it is not their place I am sure they have much stuff in common and I don’t see how this could be solved quickly.

Beside he can’t change city since his job is very specific. And the city is really small so I wonder how he is going to work things out.

I may be jumping the gun but I have checked out if there is an Aïkido club for my league there. And not only there is but it is a nice one.
*sigh*

2 thoughts on “No big M word dang…

  1. LOL!!!!!!!
    But I am a girl, what can I say?
    This all sounds very interesting. Can’t wait to see how things develop!

  2. there has a been a change since I wrote that. He is not going to take weeks to break up with her. He plans on doing this on Monday.

Leave a Reply

