tomorrow Beyrut

Tomorrow I will be on the plane for a week that I have been dreaming for during the past 27 years or so.
How cool is that?

I am going to takle tones of picture. I have bought an extra memory card for my camera and I am just excited when I think of all the pictures I am probably going to take.

Last year at about the same time I was getting ready to back to the US for a short trip and the situation was very different. the feeling about this trip was also very different. I love the fact that I have been far West and I am going far East within a year. This is a the kind of life I wish I could spend my years on. Just going anywhere, meeting people. talking to people, hearing what they have to say about life, how they see it in their corner of the world. I just love it.

Leave a Reply

