New blog

Well I have been quiet busy the past days and this is mainly due to the fact that I am building another blog.
Yes the word is building because it is all going to be about my pictures.
I bought a space for it.
I must say that wordpress is to me the best for anything about blogging. They are so many free “themes” to chose from. So nice.

This means that I am going to have to travel if I want to put there some interesting work so people will want to hire me. But the most important is that I have started.
Wanna see it?

http://www.ombrelumineuse.com

I am thinking about going to Prague or to the south of Europe around Halloween. The thing is that Prague is a very beautiful city but I will need more light at this time of the year. I guess I decide when I see how much money I have for ths trip.

2 thoughts on “New blog

  1. hey, hey, Hey!!!!!
    I love the pics on your other blog. Unfortunately I’m quite ignorant in French, so I don’t understand a word you’ve written there, but hey, that’s ok. Very cool pics!! I’m going to keep checking back to see what you’ve done.
    Hope you’ll have enough $$$ for your trip!

  2. It is ok as long as you like my pics.
    How come I have to mark your comments now? Do you have a new IP address that my blog does not recognize yet?

Leave a Reply

