LOL

And I mean it.
The only way to lower down my expectations would be to agree to live off social security.

Right now what I want to do is to work on my grand-mother recipe for crêpes so as to find it and maybe try to do something with it. See, the thing with this recipe is that it is a secret recipe (not a joke, there is a copy right on it) but if I can make up my own recipe that will be as good as hers I know I could really do something with it. Like opening a business or something like that. Oh and no I can’t just ask her this recipe since she won’t talk to me.

I have also been considering painting since on my mission a sister offered me to teach me to paint. We never got the time to do it but I still want to start.

The cheapest of the two is probably to work on the crêpes recipe.
**********************************************************************************************

My grand mother’s crêpes were golden brown, very thin and very soft and had a sweet and salty taste. I know how to get close to the taste but I am far from the texture or the look although my crêpes are always thin.

I got a recipe that sounded good on the internet and sounded logical according to what needs to be in it to get the taste and I started making my own modification.
I just made the batter and now it needs to rest for an hour or so.
I’ll tell you how close I will have gotten tomorrow because hopefully tonight my sister and I will be too busy with my crêpes.

I had a weird feeling when reading your answers and considering to give up this test. Like a cold, like a “NO!“. I want to be a teacher but I don’t think I’ll ever pass this test I just think there is something for me to learn in this.
Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I could be wrong either way but it does not matter. Tonight is crêpes dinner and if I don’t start a business with a recipe from Heaven at least I will be able to make people happy with it because my grand-mother’s crêpes made me happy. They would make anybody happy.

Leave a Reply

