I failed

And I know exactly what went wrong.
So what now?

I knew that when I was blessed to pass there was a catch. I knew it was not as simple as “passing this test”. I knew it was probably more about the written part than the whole thing.

So what now?

I have no talent, so special thing to “sell” and next year I’ll lose this job I have.

So what am I supposed to do?
Get married and have children?
No way.
I won’t have children because I have failed anything else.
My children won’t be my best success.
They can be my favorite ones but not my best ones.
So no.
I refuse to chose to look for a husband because I have nothing better to do.
I want to get married because it is the best thing I can chose not because it is my only option.

So what are the career opportunities that are offered to me?
Let’s see…
Well, there is none.

One thought on “I failed

  1. I’m sorry to hear this, but I am sure something else will become available – that you will be ok in the end.

    Don’t get married just to avoid being single. I agree completely with that.

Leave a Reply

