Nice (neece)

We’re leaving tomorrow.
My sister just told me that she has psychologically prepared herself to hear all the week long how much she looks like our mother.
It seems that we’re going to have a real family committee at the train station. This is going to be crazy, I so dread this kind of things. Will someone save me from this?

Anyway, I hope to be able to blog during the week about this but I may not be able to do it.
I’ll do it when I come back for sure because this is going to be VERY interesting.

I am studying for my oral test and I read something that I found “funny”. The jury report says that some candidates have proposed as a plan for a lesson to do only questions from the teacher to the students for 50 to the 55 minutes that a class lasts in France. The report says that it is not the best option.
Reeeeeeeeeally?
This is nuts. I am sure I am going to make a lot of mistakes but come on….Questions for 55 minutes?
You’ve got to be extremely creative to be able to keep their attention and even then.
Questions?
55 minutes?
I guess I have a fair chance to pass. LOL

One thought on “Nice (neece)

  1. I haven’t read blogs forever!! I hope you have a fantastic time, it sounds like there are some sticky things involved in this little getaway. I hope you are able to have a great time though, and I hope you get tons of information from your cousin that you can use on your test.

Leave a Reply

