How did I do?

Ok, what happened is that I found out that what I did last week was not just a cold with much stress but the flue.
So, I took the CAPES the day after the flue was over. Can you imagine how I sucked?
I spelled “speak” “speek”. I just knew it was wrong and could not figure out how to spell it.
I kept on forgetting letters to words which basically made it look like it was a new language I was writing in. Sometimes I would write a letter instead of another one which is ok if this word does not exist but for example I spelled “word” instead of “work”…

I sucked.

What makes cry even worse is that it was easy this time.

Oh and thank you Ray for correcting my post, I will look more into it when I dry out my tears a little.

Leave a Reply

