bad bad bad bad

I did something bad with money that I don’t even have….
I bought myself this baby.
But you need to understand that this is actually and investment.
See, I payed only 70€ for something that it currently worth 200€. Then when the next one comes out with an image stabilizer I will sell this one to buy the new one brand new. Even if I lose a little money I will have gotten a good lens to play with while I will have been waiting for the next one.

So this is preventing me from going insane and who knows, maybe I can take a really good pic and get some money out of it.

I know I should not have done this. But I really wanted it. and I know I am good with this kind of lense and I am tired of being frustrated all the time because I cannot buy this or I cannot buy that and all this because they won’t let me pass the fraking CAPES.

Yes I am a geek. I know, I need to stop watching BSG. But I will have to stop eventually because there are only 9 episodes left and then it will be over.
Humanity will probably be over.
No more BSG.
No more Adama and Roslin.
No more Starbuck.
*sigh*

Ray and Mikki…you really don’t have to comment on this you know. I am pathetic.

One thought on “bad bad bad bad

Leave a Reply

