200th? I don’t think so

I was supposed to give the answer to the game with my 200th post but since I have been slacking a bit I am far from reaching it (which should have been these days).

So here is the answer to my little game/riddle.

I like to ask people this question because it helps know them, it helps check out if my feeling about them was right but it is also a great teaching tool about priorities.

Anyway if you would do 60 seconds X 60 minutes X 24 hours = 86 400 seconds a day.
Each second represent a dollar.
You get the same amount opened to you and your purposes everyday. Each day is different and you cannot save your amount of seconds. You are only allowed to spend it. So how are you going to spend it? Who is going to benefit of each seconds of you days?
What are you going to invest your seconds in since you may or may not be warned when they stop flooding in your life?

Enjoy pondering about it. As far as I am concerned it is all already thought about.

3 thoughts on “200th? I don’t think so

  1. This is something I have been pondering lately – how I take control of my life and live how I want to live. I’m working on it more pro-actively, and I love the effort.

  2. I really do love this. I might have to post more about it on my blog, it’s such a good way of looking at and thinking about how we spend our precious time.

Leave a Reply

