She will be ok

I got an email today about Danielle and she is going to be ok.

She is going under surgery next week and the doctors highly trust it to be ok. the funny thing is that they worry so little about her case that they have planed her surgery for next week but have not set a date yet.
Next week is also going to be her birthday.
I have learned a lot through this and I was ok if she had to go. But frankly I am glad that she is not leaving now.

One thought on “She will be ok

  1. this is such wonderful news!!! I’m so happy for you and her, and her family. I will still keep praying, now for the doctors. :o)

Leave a Reply

