Answer to prayer

I have fasted to have a clear mind, I have prayed a lot before coming and on the plane.

I can tell for sure that I know what I could get into.

I have prayed about it to have clear mind about my motivations one way or another.

After three days of getting the full “experiment” I can’t tell I have not been warned.

Here is my conclusion:

Not a single person in her right mind would accept this as an end.

So I don’t.

Now if he wants me back in the US and be a part of his life I will but we will have to make sure that we both agree on the fact that some things are not acceptable in the state they are in right now and that we need to work things out.

I think he will aggree but this will mean that he will have to trust me sometimes.

Now the thing is that I wonder when we will have this talk, if we ever.

2 thoughts on “Answer to prayer

  1. Sounds like things are very complicated. Hope you’ll be able to iron out some of these issues before you head home. I’m very curious about all the details.
    Hope you are having a good time at any rate.

  2. “some things are not acceptable in the state they are in right now and that we need to work things out.”

    That is absolutely necessary. It surely won’t be easy, but it always is necessary.

Leave a Reply

