Tired

I am tired, disapointed and frustrated.

I have been moving and working on the appartment and getting very little sleep for three weeks now. I am disapointed and frustrated because things just don’t go as fast as I had planed because I am so tired.

I wake up tired each morning and very often with a migraine.

But I am happy because I will be able to go to church tomorrow morning and this is the high light of the month since I won’t be able to go to church next sunday.

:o)

3 thoughts on “Tired

  1. I hope everything goes as well as you pray it will tomorrow. If so, tell us and let us celebrate with you; if not, tell us and let us commiserate with you.

  2. Isn’t it crazy how long it takes to get things done sometimes? crazy and frustrating–most definitely.
    I hope you have a wonderful day at chruch tomorrow. Tomorrow will be my last chance to go to church for the next 66-8 weeks. I am so disappointed about this, but we’re very short staffed at work, and one of the girls just quit, so now I have to pick up Sunday’s so my boss can have a day off. I really hate the thought of missing that much church. They’ll probably forget who I am. :o(

Leave a Reply

