And the scripture of the day is…..

Alma 36:3

And now, O my son Helaman, behold, thou art in thy youth, and therefore, I bessech of thee that thou wilt hear my words and learn of me; for I do know that whosoever shall put their trust in God shall be supported in their trials, and their troubles, and their afflictions and shall be lifted up at the last day.

Yep…..

That’s it!

Trust has always been such a big issue for me. It is crazy to see all the way I have come so far and the way I need to go still.

One thought on “And the scripture of the day is…..

  1. “It is crazy to see all the way I have come so far and the way I need to go still.”

    Amen. Well said – and great scripture.

Leave a Reply

