bitter sweet time of my life

I love to go to talk with my therapist. She has helped me much and has made possible for me to be where I am now. I couldn’t be happier I guess considering that what I want is not up to me.
Mister P has bought a home for us to have a family. It is an apartment in a “posh” area which actually means that we won’t have to worry about the environment we will raise our kids in. Of course we were blessed that he got the place for a little over 3/4 of its price without having to discuss. The other blessing about it is that it is way under the maximum of the minimum he was allowed to borrow.
He got a loan over a 20 years period, he will pay only 60 euros more than what he is paying now for a three bedrooms apartment with tone of space to store and organize things. It has a big living room that is separated in two parts so we can have if needed a living room and an office area.
The apartment building is short and spread around a very pretty park that we don’t have to pay for since it belongs to the city, yet it looks like it belongs to the owners of the apartments.

It is only 500meters from the tramway which can take me downtown Saint-Etienne in a blink of an eye. It is right by the police station, a drugstore and more. Right across the town hall (as it is not in Saint-Etienne but in a nice suburb).
Everybody is jealous of him, he could sell it in 6 months and make even more money to buy a nicer place which sounds pretty hard as this one is pretty much on the top of the list.
Most people around have a swimming pool, as Mister P said “we’re going to make friends in the neighborhood!”

He is proud of me and believes in me more than I do most of the time.

His family likes me and I like his family.

And I can’t share this with my mother.

Leave a Reply

